Free Shipping On Orders Over $600 (Hong Kong Only)

Esse Eye contour cream

Esse Eye contour cream

Regular price
$1,023.50
Sale price
$1,023.50
Regular price
$1,150.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Eye contour cream
Firms & Rejuvenates

15ml / 0.5 fl oz Vacuum Glass Bottle with Spout

< span data-mce-fragment="1">This is an all-purpose eye cream specially formulated for mature customers to treat the main problems around the eye area, mainly for:
- Skin aging
- Crow's feet span>
- Edema
- dark circles

call Renewing Eye Cream is formulated to improve dark circles that appear for two main reasons:
1 . Pigmentation under the eyes
2. Blood leakage from capillaries (similar to "dark circles")

Rejuvenating Eye Cream uses wrinkle flower extract to reduce excessive pigmentation under the eyes. This extract inhibits the transfer of melanocytes from cells to keratinocytes, and also reduces the release and motility of tyrosinase. It has also been proven to effectively lighten age spots.

Rejuvenating Eye Cream works by reducing sugar toxins and Glycation products to protect and strengthen the capillaries under the eyes. This eye cream also stimulates the detoxification mechanism that removes moisture from the under-eye area to reduce puffiness.

Albizia julibrissin extract and cassava can pass through Increase the synthesis of collagen and elastin by more than 220% to protect and strengthen the dermis, so that crow's feet are significantly improved.

Skin microbiome improvement combined with Albizia Julibrissin It can improve puffiness and inflammation around the eyes.


Main Ingredients
⦁ Daisy Flower Extract—Most pigmentation problems under the eyes are caused by inflammation Later, caused by hyperpigmentation — especially in people with darker skin tones. Daisy flowers will solve the problem by reducing the rate at which melanin is transferred from melanocytes to normal skin cells. Each melanocyte maintains contact with nearly 36 skin cells and delivers melanocytes to each cell. This eye cream does a great job of preventing this from happening. In addition, dark circles caused by pigmentation will also have a powerful whitening effect.

⦁ Albizia Julibrissin Extract—this extract enhances Upper eyelids, reduce crow's feet and reduce puffiness. It has been shown to improve glia synthesis by 256% and elastin synthesis by 229%. It helps prevent rupture of the delicate capillaries under the eyes. Within two weeks, the appearance of under-eye wrinkles can be reduced by 14 to 33%.

⦁ Prebiotics—contains inulin and alpha- Dextran oligosaccharides to alter the microbial population, further reduce inflammation and improve skin barrier function.

⦁ Probiotics - Rejuvenating Eye Cream uses a Probiotic Lactobacillus species, but whose cells have been lysed (destroyed), this mixture is then filtered to remove other cellular fractions. This "extract" has an antibacterial effect on opportunistic microorganisms and has the ability to improve the synergistic microbial population on the skin. The overall effect of this eye cream is to improve skin moisture and the number and strength of T-links.

⦁ South African Hemp Extract—the ingredient Helps protect elastin and collagen.

⦁ Pomegranate Extract - Pomegranate The extract has a powerful skin firming effect. Continued use for two weeks will see visible results.

⦁ Low Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid—this product contains high concentrations of Hyaluronic acid. Expected to deliver intense moisturizing and anti-wrinkle benefits. We included the highest concentration safe to apply to the eye area.

Secondary Components
Kalahari Melon
Aloe
Vitamin C
Vitamin E
Olive Leaf Extract
Frankincense
Cape Chamomile

99% Natural Ingredients
68% Organic
100% Vegan
100% Cruelty Free
290g carbon offset



How to use
Use morning and night, eye area only. Visible results will be seen within 14 to 21 days.

略過產品資訊
1 / 1

Zecca

Esse Eye contour cream 喚采新生眼霜 R8

Esse Eye contour cream 喚采新生眼霜 R8

定價 $150.00 USD
定價 售價 $150.00 USD
特價 售罄

Eye contour cream 喚采新生眼霜
緊緻及恢復活力

15ml / 0.5 fl oz 真空玻璃瓶(含壓嘴)

這是一款專為熟齡顧客調製,能處理眼部四周區域主要問題的萬能眼霜,主要針對:
- 皮膚老化
- 魚尾紋
- 水腫
- 黑眼圈

喚采新生眼霜的配方能改善黑眼圈,而黑眼圈會出現主要有兩個原因:
1. 眼睛下方的色素沉澱
2. 微絲血管的血液滲漏(類似「黑眼圈」)

喚采新生眼霜以皺匊花萃取物來淡化眼睛下方過度的色素沉澱。這種萃取物能抑制黑素粒從細胞轉移到角質細胞,同時也能減少酪氨酸酶的釋放與活動力。它亦證實了能有效淡化老人斑。

喚采新生眼霜透過減少糖毒性物質和糖化產物來保護並加強眼睛下方的微絲血管。這款眼霜亦能刺激排毒機制,排走眼睛下方的水份從而減輕浮腫。

合歡萃取物與豯薟苷經能透過增加膠原蛋白和彈性蛋白的合成超過 220%來保護及強化真皮,使魚尾紋得到明顯改善。

肌膚微生物組的改善與合歡萃取物合起來能改善眼睛四周的浮腫及炎症。


主要成份
⦁ 雛菊花萃取物—大部份眼下部位的色素沉澱問題是由炎症後,色素沉澱過度引起的 — 特別是較深膚色的人。雛菊花會透過降低黑色素從黑素細胞轉移到正常皮膚細胞的速度去解決問題。每個黑素細胞會與將近36個皮膚細胞保持接觸,並將黑素粒傳送到各個細胞。此眼霜能大量防止這種情況發生。此外,因色素沉澱而造成的黑眼圈亦因此會獲得強大的美白效果。

⦁ 合歡萃取物—此萃取物能提升上眼瞼、減少魚尾紋和減輕浮腫。它已證實能夠改善膠質合成達 256% 和彈性蛋白合成達 229%。它有助防止眼睛下方脆弱的微血管破裂。兩週內,眼圈皺紋的出現可減少 14 到 33%。

⦁ 益生元—含有菊粉和 α-葡聚糖寡糖去改變微生物群體,進一步減低炎症及提升肌膚屏障功能。

⦁ 益生菌—喚采新生眼霜採用一種益生菌乳酸菌種,但其細胞已被裂解(破壞掉),這種混合物接下來會被過濾以除去其他細胞部分。這種「萃取物」對機會性微生物有抗菌作用,具有改善皮膚上的協同微生物群體的能力。此眼霜的整體效果是要改善肌膚濕潤度與T形連結的數量和強度。

⦁ 南非鈎麻萃取物—這種成份有助保護彈性蛋白和膠原蛋白。

⦁ 豐麗果萃取物—豐麗果萃取物具有強效肌膚緊緻效果。持續使用兩週將能見到明顯效果。

⦁ 低分子量玻尿酸—此產品含有高濃度玻尿酸。預期帶來強效保濕和抗皺功效。我們加入了可安全應用於眼睛部位的最高濃度。

次要成份
喀拉哈里沙漠甜瓜
蘆薈
維他命C
維他命E
橄欖葉萃取物
乳香
好望角洋甘菊

99% 天然成份
68% 有機成份
100% 純素
100% 零殘忍
290g 碳補償



使用方法
每日早晚使用,只適用於眼睛部位。14 至 21天內會見到顯著效果。

Ingredients :

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract*, Isoamyl Laurate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Squalane, Bellis Perennis (Daisy) Flower Extract*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Propanediol, Lactobacillus Ferment, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Citrullus Lanatus (Kalahari Melon) Seed Oil, Harpagophytum Procumbens (Devil’s Claw) Root Extract, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Polymnia Sonchifolia Root Extract, Kigelia Africana Fruit Extract, Albizia Julibrissin Bark Extract, Darutoside, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Inulin, Lactobacillus, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Phytate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Bisabolol, Lactic Acid, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Eriocephalus Punctulatus (Cape Chamomile) Oil, Sodium Benzoate, Boswellia Carterii (Frankincense) Oil, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Aqua (Water), Gamma Decalactone, Hexenol, Limonene***, Linalool***

*ingredients from organic farming
***component of natural essential oils
99% of the total ingredients are from natural origin
68% of the total ingredients are from organic farming”

查看完整資訊